UEMS/EBNM National Delegates

UEMS/EBNM National Delegates nominated from full UEMS Member Countries

AT  BE  BG  CH  CY  CZ  DE  DK  EE  ES  FI  FR  GR  HR HU  IE  IT  LT  LU  LV MT  NL  NO  PL  PT  RO  SE  SI  SK  UK

UEMS National Delegates nominated from UEMS Associate Member Countries

TR

UEMS/EBNM National Delegates nominated from UEMS Observer Countries

IL

AUSTRIA

UEMS/EBNM Delegate
Prof. Dr Amir Kurtaran

AUSTRIA

+43/

+43/

amir.kurtaran@wienkav.at

UEMS/EBNM Deputy
Prof. Dr. Rainer Lipp

+43/

+43/

rainer.lipp@medunigraz.at

BELGIUM

UEMS/EBNM Delegate
Dr. Karoline Spaepen

St. Augustinus
Oosterveldlaan 24
2610 WILRIJK
BELGIUM

+32 34433656

Karoline.Spaepen@azurnhout.be

UEMS/EBNM Deputy
Dr. Gerard Moulin-Romsee

Bvd Adolphe Max 68 boite 3
1000 BRUSSLES
BELGIUM

+32 485 426992

gmromsee@hotmail.com

BULGARIA

UEMS/EBNM Delegate
Prof. Dr. Elena Piperkova

Head of Clinic of Nuclear Medicine
National Oncology Center – SHATO
Plovdivsko Pole Street, 6
1756 SOFIA
BULGARIA

+359 2 8076210; 359 886839617

+359 2 8076370

piperkovae@gmail.com

UEMS/EBNM Deputy
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Antonia Dencheva Tzonevska

Department of Nuclear Medicine
National Center of Oncology
6, Plovdivsko Pole str.
1756 SOFIA
BULGARIA

+359 8076300

+359 2 9712561

dr.tzonevska@gmail.com

CROATIA

UEMS/EBNM Delegate
Prof. Dr. Drazen Huic

Department of Nuclear Medicine
University Hospital Center Zagreb
Kispaticeva 12
10 000 ZAGREB
CROATIA

+385 1 23 88 587

+385 1 2421874

dhuic@kbc-zagreb.hr

UEMS/EBNM Deputy
Assist. Prof. Sanja Kusacic Kuna

Department of Nuclear
CROATIA

+385//1;

dr.sanja.kusacickuna@gmail.com

CYPRUS

UEMS/EBNM Delegate
Dr. Rena K. Demetriadou

Nuclear Medicine Department
Limassol General Hospital
Nikea, Pano Polemidia
3304 LIMASSOL
CYPRUS

+357 25801592

+357 25801617

ouraniademetriadou33@msn.com

CZECH REPUBLIC

UEMS/EBNM Delegate
Dr. Otto Lang

Head of Clinic of Nuclear Medicine
3rd Faculty of Med.
Charles University
Srobarova 50
10034 PRAGUE 10
CZECH REPUBLIC

+42 2 67163186

+42 2 67162660

lang@fnkv.cz

UEMS/EBNM Deputy
Prof. Milan Kaminek

Department of Nuclear Medicine
Faculty Hospital
I.P. Pavlova 6
77520 OLOMOUC
CZECH REPUBLIC

+42 68 5854287

+42 68 5852519

milan.kaminek@fnol.cz

DENMARK

UEMS/EBNM Delegate
Dr. Søren Hess

soeren.hess@rsyd.dk

UEMS/EBNM Deputy
Dr. Lars Thorbjørn Jensen

Department of Clinical Physiology & Nuclear Medicine
Herlev Hospital, University of Copenhagen
Herlev Ringvej 75
2730 HERLEV
DENMARK

+45 3868 1237

+45 3868 3411

lars.thorbjoern.jensen@regionh.dk

ESTONIA

UEMS/EBNM Delegate
Dr. Eve Kelk

Department of Nuclear Medicine, Diagnostic Clinic
East Tallinn Central Hospital
Ravi 18
10138 TALLINN
ESTONIA

+372 6207261

+372 6207002

eve.kelk@itk.ee

UEMS/EBNM Deputy
Dr. Anne Poksi

Department of Nuclear Medicine
Faculty Hospital
Department of Nuclear Medicine, Diagnostic Clinic
East Tallinn Central Hospital
Ravi Str. 18
10138 TALLINN
ESTONIA

+372 620 7190

+372 620 7318

anne.poksi@itk.ee

FINLAND

UEMS/EBNM Delegate
Dr. Hanna Mussalo

Kuopio University Hospital
Department of Clinical Physiology and Nuclear Medicine
PO Box 1777
70211 KUOPIO
FINLAND

hanna.mussalo@kuh.fi

UEMS/EBNM Deputy
Dr. Antti Loimaala

Helsinki University Central Hospital
Department of Nuclear Medicine, Meilahti
Haartmaninkatu 4, PO Box 340
00029 HUS
FINLAND

+372 620 7190

antti.loimaala@hus.fi

FRANCE

UEMS/EBNM Delegate
Dr. Eric Gremillet

C.I.N.
CHPL
39 bd de la Palle
42030 SAINT-ETIENNE
FRANCE

+33 477 330588

+33 477 250928

egremillet@cinse.com

UEMS/EBNM Deputy
Prof. Jean-Louis Pelletier

Centre de Medecine Nucleaire du Parc
11bis Cours General de Gaulle
21000 DIJON
FRANCE

+33 380 682019

+33 380 682018

jl.pelletier@cmnp.org

GERMANY

UEMS/EBNM Delegate
Prof. Dr.Winfried Brenner

Charité – Universitätsmedizin Berlin
Klinik für Nuklearmedizin
Augustenburger Platz 1
13353 Berlin
GERMANY

+49 2181 21400

office@nuklearmedizin.de

UEMS/EBNM Deputy
Prof. Dr. Martin Gotthardt

Radboud Universitair Medisch Centrum
Afdeling Radiologie en Nucleaire Geneeskunde
Geert Groteplein 8, Postbus 9101
6500 Nijmegen
THE NETHERLANDS

+49/

office@nuklearmedizin.de

GREECE

UEMS/EBNM Delegate
Prof. Dr. Sophia Koukouraki

GREECE

sofiakoukouraki(at)gmail.com

UEMS/EBNM Deputy
Prof. Dr Ioannis Iakovou

GREECE

akovou@otenet.gr

HUNGARY

UEMS/EBNM Delegate
Dr. Laszlo Pavics

Szegedi Tudományegyetem ÁOK
Korányi S. fasor 8.
6720 SZEGED
HUNGARY

+36 62 545 390

+36 62 544564

drpavics@egeszsegugy.hu

UEMS/EBNM Deputy
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Istvan Szilvasi

Department of Nuclear Medicine
State Health Centre
Robert K. 44
1134 BUDAPEST
HUNGARY

+36 1 465 1962

+36 1 465 1881

szilvasi2@gmail.com

IRELAND

UEMS/EBNM Delegate
Dr Stephen Skehan

Department of Radiology
St. Vincent’s University Hospital
Elm Park
4 DUBLIN 4
IRELAND

+353 1 2213895

+353 1 221 5012

s.skehan@st-vincents.ie

UEMS/EBNM Deputy
Dr. Ronan Mcdermott

Radiology Department
St James’s Hospital
James’s St
DUBLIN 8
IRELAND

+353 1 4162767

+353 1 4549225

rmcdermott@stjames.ie

ITALY

UEMS/EBNM Delegate
Dr. Barbara PALUMBO

Dipartimento di Scienze Chirurgiche, Radiologiche e Odontostomatologiche
Università Di Perugia
Piazza Università 1
06100 PERUGIA
ITALY

+39 0755783225

mednuc@unipg.it

UEMS/EBNM Deputy
Dr. Andrea Ciarmiello

Chief of the Nuclear Medicine Unit
S. Andrea Hospital
V. Veneto 197
19121 La Spezia
ITALY

+39 3397197541

ciarmiello@yahoo.com

LATVIA

UEMS/EBNM Delegate
Dr. Ilga Vevere

Nuclear Medicine
Medical Service Company “ARS”
Skolas 5
1010 RIGA
LATVIA

+371 67 174758

+371 67 174758

univ.of.sat@apollo.lv

UEMS/EBNM Deputy
Dr. Antra Berzina

Nuclear Medicine and Radiotherapy Department
Riga East Clinical University Hospital Latvian Oncolocgy Center
Hipokrata Street 4
1079 RIGA
LATVIA

+371 67042278

+371 6 7539160

Dr.Antra@inbox.lv

LITHUANIA

UEMS/EBNM Delegate
Dr. Donatas Vajauskas

Vilnius University Hospital Santariskiu Clinic
Tomographic Investigation & Nuclear Medical Department
2, Santariskiu Str.
08661 VILNIUS
LITHUANIA

+370 687 50906

donatas.vajauskas@santa.lt

UEMS/EBNM Deputy
Dr. Nemira Jurkiene

Hospital of Lithuanian University of Health Sciences, Kaunas Klinikos
Department for Nuclear Medical
Eiveniu 2
50009 KAUNAS
LITHUANIA

+370 37 327010

+370 37 326154

nemirajurkien@gmail.com

LUXEMBOURG

UEMS/EBNM Delegate
Prof. Patrick Paulus

Service de Médecine Nucléaire
Centre Hospitalier de Luxembourg
10, rue Barblé
1210 LUXEMBOURG
LUXEMBOURG

+352 44 116810

+352 44116811

Paulus.patrick@chl.lu

UEMS/EBNM Deputy
Dr. Michel Doat

Department of Nuclear Medicine
Hopital St. LOUIS
BP 178
9002 ETTELBRÜCK
LUXEMBOURG

+352 8166 5275

+352 8166 5279

michel.doat@med.chdn.lu

MALTA

UEMS/EBNM Delegate
Dr. Anthony Samuel

Medical Imaging Department
Mater Dei Hospital, Tal-Qroqq
B’Kara Bypass
2090 MSIDA
MALTA

+356 2 5456748; 356 25456738

+356 9 9439999

anthony.samuel@gov.mt

UEMS/EBNM Deputy
Dr. Mark Anthony Aquilina

Radiology/Medical Imaging Department/Gamma Unit
Mater Dei Hospital, Tal-Qroqq
B’Kara Bypass
2090 MSIDA
MALTA

+356 25456780

+356 21330226

mark-anthony.aquilina@gov.mt

NETHERLANDS

UEMS/EBNM Delegate
Prof. Dr. R. J. Bennink

Department of Nuclear Medicine
Academic Medical Center
Meibergdreef 9
1105 AZ Amsterdam
NETHERLANDS

+31 20 566 59 52

r.bennink@amc.uva.nl

UEMS/EBNM Deputy
Prof. Dr. L. F. de Geus-Oei

Department of Radiology and Nuclear Medicine
Leiden University Medical Center
Albinusdreef 2
2333 ZA Leiden
NETHERLANDS

+31 71 526 43 76

L.F.de_Geus-Oei@lumc.nl

NORWAY

UEMS/EBNM Delegate
Dr. Avdelingsoverlege Rajinder Midha

Avdeling for Nukleærmedisin
Bildediagnostisk Senter
Sykehusveien 25
1478 Lørenskog
NORWAY

+47 67 969378

+356 99439999

rajinder.midha@ahus.no

UEMS/EBNM Deputy
Dr. Mona – Elisabeth Revheim

Nuklearmedisinsk AVD
Rikshospitalet HF
Gaustad
0027 OSLO
NORWAY

+47 23 070842

+47 23 076310; 47 23 073837

mona.elisabeth.revheim@ous-hf.no

POLAND

UEMS/EBNM Delegate
Dr. Miroslaw Dziuk

Mazovian PET-CT Centre
Euromedic Diagnostics
128, Szaserów
04-349 WARSAW
POLAND

+48 605 402550

+48 22 6104644

miroslaw.dziuk@euromedic.pl

UEMS/EBNM Deputy
Univ. Prof. Dr. Bozena Birkenfeld

Department of Nuclear Medicine
Pomeranian Medical University
ul. Unii Lubelskiej 1
71-252 SZCZECIN
POLAND

+48 91 425 3449

+48 91 425 3443

birka@pum.edu.pl

PORTUGAL

UEMS/EBNM Delegate
Dr. MD, Lucília Salgado 

Serviçio de Medicina Nuclear
Instituto Portugues de Oncologia
Rua Prof. Lima Basto
1099-023 LISBOA
PORTUGAL

lsalgado@ipolisboa.min-saude.pt

UEMS/EBNM Deputy
Dr., MD, Teresa Cruz Ferreira

Serviço de Medicina Nuclear
Instituto Portugues de Oncologia
Rua Prof. Lima Basto
1099-023 LISBOA
PORTUGAL

+351 93 432 81 70

tcferreira_hpp@yahoo.com

ROMANIA

UEMS/EBNM Delegate
Dr. Gabriel Andries 

Clinical Hospital of Cluj County
Clinicilor Street No. 3-5
RO-3400 CLUJ
ROMANIA

+40 264 196812

+40 264 192911

asromed@gmi.ro

UEMS/EBNM Deputy
Dr. Raluca Mititelu 

Central Universitary Emergency Military Hospital
Calea Plevnei 134 – 136
RO-010242 Bucharest sector 6
ROMANIA

+40 722 232 515

ralunuclear@yahoo.com

SERBIA

UEMS/EBNM Delegate
Dr. Vera Artiko 

Clinical Center of Serbia
Visegradska 26
11000 Belgrade
SERBIA

+38 1113615641

+38 1113615641

vera.artiko@gmail.com

UEMS/EBNM Deputy
Dr. Jasna Mihailovic  

Medical University of Novi Sad
Hajduk Veljkova 3
21000 Novi Sad
SERBIA

tba

jasna62@gmail.com

SLOVAK REPUBLIC

UEMS/EBNM Delegate
Dr. Andrej Vondrak

Izotopcentrum, s.r.o.
Department of Nuclear Medicine
Spitalska 6
95001 NITRA
SLOVAKIA

+42 1 2 902 909498

+42 1 37 6545766

andrej.vondrak@izotopcentrum.sk

SLOVENIA

UEMS/EBNM Delegate
Prof. Dr. Marko Grmek

University Medical Centre Ljubljana
Department for Nuclear Medicine
Zaloska 7
1000 Ljubljana
SLOVENIA

+386 41 609 288

marko.grmek@kclj.si

UEMS/EBNM Deputy
Dr. Damjana Hrastnik  

Nuclear Medicine Department
General Hospital Celje
Oblakova Ulica 5
3000 CELJE
SLOVENIA

+386 3 423 3618; 386 3 423 3619

+386 3 423 3734

Damjana.Hrastnik@guest.arnes.si

SPAIN

UEMS/EBNM Delegate
Dr. Angel Sorriano

University Hospital of Ciudad Real
Servicio de Medicina Nuclear
Calle Obispo Rafael Torija, s/n
13005 CIUDAD REAL
SPAIN

asorriano@sescam.org

UEMS/EBNM Deputy
Prof. Francesca Pons

Servicio de Medicina Nuclear (CDIC)
Hospital Clinic
Villarroel 170
08036 BARCELONA
SPAIN

+34 93 2275482

+34 93 4518137

fpons@clinic.ub.es

SWEDEN

UEMS/EBNM Delegate
Dr. Elin Trägardh

Skane University Hospital
Clinical Physiology and Nuclear Medicine Unit
Entre 44
20502 MALMÖ
SWEDEN

+46 40 338 724

elin.tragardh-johansson@med.lu.se

UEMS/EBNM Deputy
MD PhD Per Grybäck

Karolinska University Hospital
Department of Radiology, Solna
Sommervägen 13A
13243 Saltsjö-Boo
SWEDEN

+46 8 615 181

per.gryback@karolinska.se

SWITZERLAND

UEMS/EBNM Delegate
Dr. Ariane Boubaker

FMH en Médecine nucleáre
Institut de Radiologie
Avenue Vinet 30
1004 LAUSANNE
SWITZERLAND

+41 21 6413370

+41 21 6413246

a.boubaker@lasource.ch

UEMS/EBNM Deputy
Prof. Dr. med. Gerhard Goerres

Schöngrünstrasse 42
4500 Solothurn
SWITZERLAND

+41 32 627 41 01

+41 32 627 41 25

gerhard.goerres@spital.so.ch

UNITED KINGDOM

UEMS/EBNM Delegate
Dr. Yong Du
UNITED KINGDOM

yong.du@rmh.nhs.uk

UEMS/EBNM Deputy
Dr. Sabina Dizdarevic

UNITED KINGDOM

Sabina.dizdarevic@bsuh.nhs.uk

UEMS/EBNM National Delegates nominated from UEMS Associate Member Countries

TURKEY

UEMS/EBNM Delegate
Prof. Dr. Yakup Yurekli

Adnan Menderes University School of Medicine Aytepe Mevkii
Department of Nuclear Medicine
09100 AYDIN
TURKEY

+90 256 444 1256

+90 256 214 8344

yyurekli@adu.edu.tr

UEMS/EBNM Deputy
Prof. Dr. Zehra Ozcan

Ege University Faculty of Medicine
Department of Nuclear Medicine
35100 BORNOVA-IZMIR
TURKEY

+90 232 390 47 85

+90 22 390 53 07

zehra.ozcan@ege.edu.tr

UEMS/EBNM National Delegates nominated from UEMS Observer Countries

ISRAEL

UEMS/EBNM Delegate
Dr. Adam Steinmetz

Dept. of Nuclear Medicine, Beilinson Campus, Rabin Med. Ctr.
Director, Emission Computed Tomographic Services
P.O. Box 85
49100 PETAH TIKVA
ISRAEL

+972 3 9377266; 972 54 264492

+972 3 9377286

adams@post.tau.ac.il

UEMS/EBNM Deputy
Prof. Emeritus Michael Reuben Quastel

7 Shaked St.
84965 OMER
ISRAEL

+972 8 6460680

+972 8 6460680

maay100@bgu.ac.il